Reviews

Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews. To find us on Yelp, simply search “South Springs Dental Group” near “Colorado Springs, CO.”


FacebookSSDG has been amazing. I only wish I had used them as long as we have lived here. They are very perceptive, good at catching problems and fixed issues I’d had for years, with other Dentists. Moreover, the gentleness I receive from everyone is incredible. I wish I could pack them up with me, when I move.

by Elisa A. on Facebook,  5/12/16

Read Reviews on Facebook


Google PlusThe staff and Dr. Keen did a wonderful job performing my buildup and wisdom tooth extraction. They provided a truly caring and comfortable environment. I look forward to my next appointment.

by Heather T. on Google+, May 2016

Read Over 25 Reviews on Google+


Yellow PagesThe dental visit I had to South Springs Dental was just great. They have wonderful people working there and the quality of work done was really good.

by Leena W. on yp.com, 10/26/15

Read Reviews on Yellow Pages


YelpI’ve had nothing but great experiences here.  Everyone is friendly and very understanding and willing to work with your needs as a patient.

by Jacob G. on Yelp, 10/3/15

Read Reviews on Yelp


DemandforceMy experiences at South Springs Dental Group has been great. You are greeted with friendly smiles and a sincere welcome when you arrive. All of the personnel there seem to go out of their way to make you feel at ease. The level of professionalism is extremely high. They all care about each patient more as a friend and not a number. They all will go out of their way to help you. When you have to see a dentist, you would not find a better one to go to.

by Forest B. on Demandforce, 2/12/16

Read Over 250 Reviews on Demandforce


Best Dental Staff…Dr Keen is amazing and Leslie is great! Jennika is pretty awesome too 😉  So glad i found an amazing office especially less than 5 minutes from my house 🙂

Jessica G., 4/11/16


I broke a filling off my bottom front tooth and they were able to fit me in that day. The staff and Dr. Keen were informative and very sweet. This is by far one of my best experiences at a dental office.

Kianna K., 1/25/16


I chose SSDG for a 2nd opinion exam to see if I needed a root canal, as recommended by my previous dentist. After a thorough exam and xrays, It was determined I do not need a root canal. I am very glad I went with my gut feeling and chose SSDG for a second opinion. My first impression: Dr. Keen was patient, understanding and thorough. Stacy, my hygienist was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Jennika, front office, was very helpful and patient through my many questions regarding financing. I appreciate SSDG participating in Careington Dental Discount and Care Credit, as I do not have dental insurance. Overall, I was very pleased with my first visit and have since decided to switch my dental care to this office. I’m also glad for this location as it is close to my home.

Jennifer S., 1/15/16


They’re the most professional dentist I’ve ever stepped foot into. They’re always prompt and very gentle. They’re not judgmental and they’re more than willing to find a solution. They’re by far the BEST dentist I have ever seen. I would give them 10 stars if possible.

Kim M., 9/12/15


I had to get some fillings done on my teeth and did not have a dentist to go to. I found South Springs Dental that was close to my home. When I first read the consent forms, I was a little nervous about getting my teeth filled. Dr Keen and her assistant knew what to do and say to comfort me. I literally didn’t feel a thing during the operation. Dr Keen is a true professional dentist and I appreciate the work and support they gave me. Also, what a nice office they have for a dentist.

Mitchell S., 5/7/15


Want to read even more feedback from our customers?   Click Here