Reviews

Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews. To find us on Yelp, simply search “South Springs Dental Group” near “Colorado Springs, CO.”


Facebook

As always, I was very satisfied with South Springs Dental Group. The staff is always professional and friendly. Going to the dentist has such a negative stigma attached to it. Not so, here! I don’t get nervous like I used to. It is a great atmosphere and the staff puts you at ease, answering all your questions. Sometimes you even get a “check-up” call, to see how you are doing (depending on your procedure). So glad I found them!

Kimberly W. on Facebook, 07/2018

Read Reviews on Facebook


Google PlusIt was so nice meeting Dr. Keen, Melissa and the team here! They were a pleasant dynamic duo of friendliness, personal care and professionalism to get my husband and I back in a good routine of care. I forgot it was our first visit lol.. We felt welcomed right away by Nadine and enjoyed the cozy feeling of the lobby. I recommended South Springs to a friend right after my visit. Thank you for making our Saturday 😉🙆‍♀️ This was the best dental experience I’ve had in a long time!

by Delania M. on Google, November 2018

Read Over 25 Reviews on Google+


Yellow PagesThe dental visit I had to South Springs Dental was just great. They have wonderful people working there and the quality of work done was really good.

by Leena W. on yp.com, 10/26/15

Read Reviews on Yellow Pages


YelpI’ve had nothing but great experiences here.  Everyone is friendly and very understanding and willing to work with your needs as a patient.

by Jacob G. on Yelp, 10/3/15

Read Reviews on Yelp


DemandforceMy experiences at South Springs Dental Group has been great. You are greeted with friendly smiles and a sincere welcome when you arrive. All of the personnel there seem to go out of their way to make you feel at ease. The level of professionalism is extremely high. They all care about each patient more as a friend and not a number. They all will go out of their way to help you. When you have to see a dentist, you would not find a better one to go to.

by Forest B. on Demandforce, 2/12/16

Read Over 250 Reviews on Demandforce


Dr Keen and her staff always make a trip to the dentist an enjoyable experience! They are friendly to a fault and do a great job in granting last-minute requests for emergent tooth issues! The prices are very reasonable and everyone works hard to ensure a positive patient experience!

Christian M., 11/18


My husband had nothing but good things about taking our 2-year-old to South Springs Dental. He said the dentist showed our daughter all the tools and got her comfortable before doing anything and bc of that she had no issues getting her teeth cleaned.

Megan L., 10/18


Very personable and professional reception, as well as thorough review and Analysis of work required. Military service is appreciated here, too. I almost look forward to having my dental work done here. Bringing in your own noise-canceling headphones is suggested, for when work is done, otherwise, the doctors and staff seem quite amicable, knowledgeable, and worthy of conversing with.

A.A., 10/18


Totally affordable and the absolute best! The staff is wonderful. I’m terrified of the dentist but they let me bring all my comfort items in and they are always so kind. Never going anywhere else again.

Ashley R., 08/18


Took my 3-year-old son here for his first dental exam and it was a great experience. Staff was professional, caring and great with kids.

Latoya W., 08/2018


This place was pretty awesome coming from someone who hates the dentist!!! Was only there checkup up after cracking a tooth! Both the hygienist and doctor were very detailed oriented!!! Looking forward to my next appointment rather than dredging it!! Will let ya all know how my next appointment goes after the team has to do some real work beyond following up and X-rays!!

Jessica C., 07/2018


I’ve had a lot of dental work done by Dr. Keen and her staff. A crown, multiple fillings, and cleanings. Every single time I feel comfortable and very welcomed. Dr. Keen and her staff are knowledgeable, professional and honest. They understand families have a budget and respect that which is rare! I need my wisdom teeth removed and their office will absolutely be the one doing it, no questions asked.

Sarah N., 05/18


We drive up to the Springs from Pueblo West because we are so impressed by the dental care we receive and because Dr. Keen and the staff are awesome!

Charleen H., 04/18


I just had my wisdom teeth removed and they did an amazing job! The staff made me feel comfortable and that’s a hard thing to do when I’m nervous about a surgery! I would definitely recommend them to anyone for anything from cleanings to surgery! They are the best!!

Brittany R., 01/18


Best Dental Staff…Dr Keen is amazing and Leslie is great! Jennika is pretty awesome too 😉  So glad i found an amazing office especially less than 5 minutes from my house 🙂

Jessica G., 4/11/16


I broke a filling off my bottom front tooth and they were able to fit me in that day. The staff and Dr. Keen were informative and very sweet. This is by far one of my best experiences at a dental office.

Kianna K., 1/25/16


I chose SSDG for a 2nd opinion exam to see if I needed a root canal, as recommended by my previous dentist. After a thorough exam and xrays, It was determined I do not need a root canal. I am very glad I went with my gut feeling and chose SSDG for a second opinion. My first impression: Dr. Keen was patient, understanding and thorough. Stacy, my hygienist was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Jennika, front office, was very helpful and patient through my many questions regarding financing. I appreciate SSDG participating in Careington Dental Discount and Care Credit, as I do not have dental insurance. Overall, I was very pleased with my first visit and have since decided to switch my dental care to this office. I’m also glad for this location as it is close to my home.

Jennifer S., 1/15/16


They’re the most professional dentist I’ve ever stepped foot into. They’re always prompt and very gentle. They’re not judgmental and they’re more than willing to find a solution. They’re by far the BEST dentist I have ever seen. I would give them 10 stars if possible.

Kim M., 9/12/15


I had to get some fillings done on my teeth and did not have a dentist to go to. I found South Springs Dental that was close to my home. When I first read the consent forms, I was a little nervous about getting my teeth filled. Dr Keen and her assistant knew what to do and say to comfort me. I literally didn’t feel a thing during the operation. Dr Keen is a true professional dentist and I appreciate the work and support they gave me. Also, what a nice office they have for a dentist.

Mitchell S., 5/7/15


Want to read even more feedback from our customers?   Click Here